ST. PETE RAIDERS

Bringing Soccer to Pinellas County Families Since 1970

2018-2019 Tryouts

 ***YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD CLUB***

Are you looking for the perfect club that puts player development first, both on and off the field? A club that has a family friendly approach? Or maybe a club that treats all members with loyaty, respect and dignity? WELL LOOK NO FURTHER because the St. Pete Raiders is the home for you!

Please Pre-Register for Tryouts by using this link: Tryout Registration Link

All tryouts will be held at:

Puryear Park, 5701 Lee Street NE

St. Petersburg, FL 33703

Tryout Dates Are:

Mon. 5/7/18 - Tues. 5/8/18 - Wed. 5/9/18 - Thur. 5/10/18 - 

Fri. 5/11/18 (RAIN OUT DATE)

6:00pm-7:30pm - U8-U14 Boys & Girls 

7:30pm-9:00pm - U15-U19 Boys & Girls 

BOYS

U8 Pre-Academy Boys - Jared Stapleton - jareds1800@gmail.com

U9 Academy Boys - Karlo Kuljanac - kkuljanac@gmail.com

U10 Academy Boys - Det Nouaneasa - nouaneasa@gmail.com

U11 Boys - Phanom Phanamath - tiasot@yahoo.com

U12 Boys Red - Zak Haddak - haddak2011@gmail.com

U12 Boys Blue - John Fletcher - mrjcfletcher@gmail.com

U13 Boys - Patrick Palmer - patrickgpalmer@yahoo.com

U14 Boys - TBD

U15 Boys - Robert Rivers, III - rtrivers3@yahoo.com

U16 Boys Red - John Fletcher - mrjcfletcher@gmail.com

U16 Boys Blue - Joel Jadus - jcjadus@gmail.com

U18/19 Boys -  Robert Rivers, III - rtrivers3@yahoo.com

GIRLS

U8-U9 Academy Girls - Skyler Ellenburg - skyler.ellenburg@gmail.com

U10 Girls - Elon McIntosh - elonmc@hotmail.com

U12 Girls - Megan Swain - megankswain3@gmail.com

U13 Girls - Ethan Goddard - scramblemoses@gmail.com

U14 Girls - John Tischner - jjta@cobra-design-eng.com

U15-U18 Girls - Tomas Indge - tomasidinge@gmail.com

FOR ALL OTHER AGE GROUPS NOT LISTED OR GENERAL TRYOUT INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF THE DIRECTORS LISTED BELOW.

DIRECTOR OF COACHING: TONY PARIS

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS: MIKE WINSOR

DIRCETOR OF ACADEMY SOCCER (U8-U10): GERALD MORIN

League and Affiliations

FYSA

US Club Soccer

West Ham United

USA

USL

USSF

GYSA

Sponsors

Soccer.com

Vernon Photography

OrangetheoryFitness

Sudhin - RHC

Fold a Goal

3 Daughters Brewing

Global Lifestyle Real Estate

After School Kicks

ACU Logo

WestShorePizza

Northeast Orthodontics

Tony Paris Real Estate Sales and Rentals